On November 14, we added 5 new companies to the group launched by our Startup NOW accelerator program. Congratulations to Odette Hershkowitz, Gurvirender Tejay, Rene Pittaro, Cynthia Januska and Melissa Dufour for progressing into the next phase and taking up their launch platforms at the Innovation Hub.

Congratulations to the Startup NOW cohort 5 launchers